top of page

Get to Know Me

Jul 17

1 min read

0

5

Every great journey begins with a story. Mine is no different. At the age of 18, I am a dual-enrollment high school student at Trident Technical College, pursuing a degree in graphic design. I am one of 8 siblings, living on a farm and enjoying every moment of life. I dedicate much of my time toward my education, but I spend most of my free time playing sports, hunting, boating, and spending quality time with my family. Art is my passion and I enjoy being able to pursue it further through my education, while I am hoping to one day make it a career.


From a very young age, I always had a pencil in my hand. As I grew older, my talent grew and I began to fall in love with drawing. Two years ago, I became determined to expand my skills to more than just drawing, yearning to take on and master new forms of art. That is when I began studying graphic design at Trident Technical College, where I have now learned many new forms of art, earning my associate degree in the summer of 2024. I am passionate and dedicated to be able to take my skills and apply them to the real world where I can display my passion and creative personality through my art.

Jul 17

1 min read

0

5

bottom of page